Aww, you guys… *sniffle*

13 11 2008

We just received this feedback from a listener:

“I’m young, poor and have a baby coming in a couple months so money is tight and you all give me a wonderful possibility of getting some powershell resources without dipping into my pockets like everything else.  The funny part is, even though that is amazing, it is still not as valuable as the content from your show.  I have been listening to podcasts regularly for several years now and continue to listen to many of them.  This is by far the best podcast I have ever had the pleasure of finding.”

This means a lot to us. 

Please keep the feedback coming! And we still have a couple of Lee Holmes’ books left, so if you’d like one, just leave us some feedback on iTunes, or if you don’t use it, Podcast Alley.

-Jonathan & Hal


Actions

Information

Leave a comment